Directory

Portia Brown

Portia Brown

Development Officer, BCOB
Development

Portia Brown
Foundation Annex Development Suite C-C
704-687-7613
Portia.Brown@uncc.edu

Read More

Janna Burch

Assistant Director
Donor Relations

Janna Burch
Foundation 205B
704-687-7216
jburch11@uncc.edu

Read More
Mark Colone

Mark Colone

Senior Director, COA+A/The Graduate School
Development

Mark Colone
Foundation Annex Development Suite C-A
704-687-5526
mdcolone@uncc.edu

Read More

Beth Crigler

Associate Vice Chancellor
Development

Beth Crigler
Foundation 211A
704-687-7677
bcrigle1@uncc.edu

Read More
Laura Cummings

Laura Cummings

Executive Assistant
Development

Laura Cummings
Foundation 211
704-687-6192
lcummin@uncc.edu

Read More

Brianna Delong

Leadership Gift Officer
Planned Giving

Brianna Delong
Foundation Annex Development Suite C-D
704-687-0488
bdelong2@uncc.edu

Read More
Rebecca Deyo

Rebecca Deyo

Development Associate
Development

Rebecca Deyo
Foundation Annex Development Suite C-E
704-687-7224
rdeyo3@uncc.edu

Read More
Ged Doughton

Ged Doughton

Senior Director of Major Gifts
Development

Ged Doughton
Foundation Annex Development Suite 103
704-687-6187
gdoughton@uncc.edu

Read More
Ali Dubois

Ali Dubois

Development Officer, CLAS
Development

Ali Dubois
Foundation Annex Development Suite C-H
704-687-6332
adubois2@uncc.edu

Read More

Michelle Garcia

Donor Relations Assistant
Donor Relations

Michelle Garcia
Foundation 205
704-687-7259
mgarci50@uncc.edu

Read More
Tanner Greaves

Tanner Greaves

Development Officer, Engineering and CLAS
Development

Tanner Greaves
Development Suite
704-687-6333
tanner.greaves@uncc.edu

Read More

Mark Hoover

University Program Associate
Development

Mark Hoover
Development Suite
704-687-5410
mhoove14@uncc.edu

Read More
Sharon Horinka

Sharon Horinka

Assistant Director, Student Philanthropy Initiatives

Sharon Horinka
Foundation 214
704-687-7368
shorinka@uncc.edu

Read More
Meagan Jones

Meagan Jones

Director
Donor Relations

Meagan Jones
Foundation 203
704-687-7220
Meagan.Jones@uncc.edu

Read More

Brittany Kicklighter

Development Specialist
Development

Brittany Kicklighter
Foundation Annex Development Suite C-J
704-687-6331
bmhutchi@uncc.edu

Read More
Judy Lekoski

Judy Lekoski

Director, CLAS
Development

Judy Lekoski
Foundation Annex Development Suite C-P
704-687-0084
jlekoski@uncc.edu

Read More
Shayna Long

Shayna Long

Assistant Director
Annual Giving

Shayna Long
Foundation 108
704-687-7218
sshia@uncc.edu

Read More
Jacki McCarthy

Jacki McCarthy

Assistant Director
Planned Giving

Jacki McCarthy
Foundation 218
704-687-7456
jmccarthy@uncc.edu

Read More

Marcus Orchard

Call Center Manager
Annual Giving

Marcus Orchard
Foundation 214A
704-687-7209
morchard@uncc.edu

Read More
Brian Peck

Brian Peck

Director, CCI
Development

Brian Peck
Foundation Annex Development Suite C-G
704-687-7631
brian.peck@uncc.edu

Read More

Emily Porter

Assistant Director, Student & Young Alumni Giving
Annual Giving

Emily Porter
Foundation 109
704-687-6338
Emily.Porter@uncc.edu

Read More
Brandon Prescott

Brandon Prescott

Director, COED/CHHS
Development

Brandon Prescott
Foundation Annex Development Suite C-K
704-687-5957
Brandon.Prescott@uncc.edu

Read More
Laura Sharpe

Laura Sharpe

Director of Special Projects and Foundation Relations
Development

Laura Sharpe
Foundation 216
704-687-5844
laura.sharpe@uncc.edu

Read More

Amy Shehee

Director
Planned Giving

Amy Shehee
Foundation 218
704-687-0301
ashehee@uncc.edu

Read More
Sara Simmons

Sara Simmons

Assistant Director
Donor Relations

Sara Simmons
Foundation 205C
704-687-7047
sara.simmons@uncc.edu

Read More
Tom Turpin

Tom Turpin

Director, Engineering
Development

Tom Turpin
Foundation Annex Development Suite C-N
704-687-1145
tom.turpin@uncc.edu

Read More
Stacie Young

Stacie Young

Director
Annual Giving

Stacie Young
Foundation 109A
704-687-7203
sgyoung@uncc.edu

Read More

Anja Zoric

Administrative Support Associate
Planned Giving

Anja Zoric
Foundation 218
704-687-5427
azoric@uncc.edu

Read More