Directory

Ursula Barnette

Ursula Barnette

Tech Support Analyst
Operations

Ursula Barnette
Foundation 120
704-687-7259
ubarnett@uncc.edu

Read More
Tammie Boyd

Tammie Boyd

Executive Director
Operations

Tammie Boyd
Foundation 104A
704-687-7222
tfcauthe@uncc.edu

Read More
Gene Duvernell

Gene Duvernell

Business Intelligence Specialist
Operations

Gene Duvernell
Foundation 120
704-687-7204
gduverne@uncc.edu

Read More
Edwin Fincher

Edwin Fincher

Director, Data Services
Operations

Edwin Fincher
Foundation 120D
704-687-7221
efincher@uncc.edu

Read More

Nicole Fraser

Business Coordinator - HR
Operations

Nicole Fraser
Foundation 104
704-687-0302
nbernar2@uncc.edu

Read More
Jolynn Hall

Jolynn Hall

Operations Liaison
Operations

Jolynn Hall
Foundation 106
704-687-6159
jhall144@uncc.edu

Read More

Tammy Hartsell

Business Coordinator - Financial
Operations

Tammy Hartsell
Foundation 104C
704-687-5525
thartse6@uncc.edu

Read More
Emily Hinz

Emily Hinz

Prospect Strategy & Research Analyst
Operations

Emily Hinz
Foundation 119
704-687-8094
ehinz@uncc.edu

Read More
Sharon Horinka

Sharon Horinka

Assistant Director, Gift Processing
Operations

Sharon Horinka
Foundation 123
704-687-7368
shorinka@uncc.edu

Read More
RJ Horning

RJ Horning

Tech Support Analyst
Operations

RJ Horning
Foundation 120
704-687-7876
rhorning@uncc.edu

Read More
Teresa Kuntz

Teresa Kuntz

Business Specialist
Operations

Teresa Kuntz
Foundation 120
704-687-7206
tkuntz@uncc.edu

Read More
Kelly O'Shields

Kelly O'Shields

Tech Support Analyst
Operations

Kelly O'Shields
Foundation 120
704-687-7172
loshields@uncc.edu

Read More
Petra Porter

Petra Porter

Prospect Strategy & Research Analyst
Operations

Petra Porter
Foundation 119
704-687-6339
pgporter@uncc.edu

Read More
Rob Robbins

Rob Robbins

Director, Prospect Strategy & Research
Operations

Rob Robbins
Foundation 121
704-687-7205
rrobbi13@uncc.edu

Read More

Kerin Weston

Business Coordinator
Operations

Kerin Weston
Foundation 104
704-687-8348
keweston@uncc.edu

Read More
Cleo Widmaier

Cleo Widmaier

Divisional Business Officer
Operations

Cleo Widmaier
Foundation 104D
704-687-8524
cswidmai@uncc.edu

Read More
Anna Wilczak

Anna Wilczak

Prospect Strategy & Research Analyst
Operations

Anna Wilczak
Foundation 119
704-687-1297
awilczak@uncc.edu

Read More
Madonna Winslow

Madonna Winslow

Director, Gift Processing
Operations

Madonna Winslow
Foundation 122
704-687-7219
mwinslow@uncc.edu

Read More
Cynthia Yeldell

Cynthia Yeldell

Business Assistant
Operations

Cynthia Yeldell
Foundation 102
704-687-6324
cyeldell@uncc.edu

Read More
Jessica Yesgosh

Jessica Yesgosh

Executive Assistant
Operations

Jessica Yesgosh
Foundation 105
704-687-6337
jyesgosh@uncc.edu

Read More