Directory

Craig Berlin

Senior Director
Digital Media Communications

Craig Berlin
Atkins 142D
704-687-1173
ctberlin@uncc.edu

Read More

Brad Bowen

Manager
Digital Media Communications

Brad Bowen
Atkins 147B
704-687-1175
bdbowen@uncc.edu

Read More

Cathy Brown

Executive Assistant
University Communications

Cathy Brown
Foundation Annex 118
704-687-7214
cmbrown1@uncc.edu

Read More

Phillip Brown

Assistant Director of Internal Communications
News & Information

Phillip Brown
Foundation Annex 123
704-687-5829
pbrown59@uncc.edu

Read More

Wade Bruton

Senior Campus Photographer
University Communications

Wade Bruton
Foundation 110
704-687-7326
twbruton@uncc.edu

Read More

Wills Citty

Director of Communications CHHS/CoED
News & Information

Wills Citty
College of Health and Human Services 478B
704-687-8192
wcitty@uncc.edu

Read More

Andrea Greene

Web Communications Specialist
Creative Services

Andrea Greene
Foundation Annex 112
704-687-8052
Andrea.Greene@uncc.edu

Read More

Harrison Hieb

Cinematographer/Videographer
Digital Media Communications

Harrison Hieb
Atkins 142A
704-687-1179
hhieb@uncc.edu

Read More
Jennifer Howe

Jennifer Howe

Director
Advancement Communications

Jennifer Howe
Foundation Annex 113
704-687-7207
jennifer.howe@uncc.edu

Read More

Brandon Kirkley

Social Media Manager
Digital Media Communications

Brandon Kirkley
Atkins 142A
704-687-1180
Brandon.Kirkley@uncc.edu

Read More

Kat Lawrence

Photographer
Creative Services

Kat Lawrence
Foundation Annex 103.C2
704-687-0300
klawre29@uncc.edu

Read More

Myron Macklin

Graphic Designer
Creative Services

Myron Macklin
Foundation Annex 125
704-687-7331
mgmackli@uncc.edu

Read More

Nick Makansi

Digital Media Communications Specialist
Digital Media Communications

Nick Makansi
Atkins 142A
704-687-1178
nmakansi@uncc.edu

Read More

Jennifer Matz

Director
Communications Operations

Jennifer Matz
Foundation Annex 119
704-687-8009
Jenny.Matz@uncc.edu

Read More

Kevin McDevitt

Associate Director
Digital Media Communications

Kevin McDevitt
Atkins 142E
704-687-1174
kdm@uncc.edu

Read More

Susan Messina

Director
News & Information

Susan Messina
Foundation Annex 122
704-687-8043
Susan.Messina@uncc.edu

Read More

Jared Moon

Feature Projects Manager
News & Information

Jared Moon
Foundation Annex 126
704-687-5472
Jared.Moon@uncc.edu

Read More

Paul Nowell

Manager
News & Information

Paul Nowell
Foundation Annex 124
704-687-5828
pmnowell@uncc.edu

Read More

Mark Nunn

Manager
Digital Media Communications

Mark Nunn
Atkins 147C
704-687-1176
manunn@uncc.edu

Read More

Steve Reynolds

Manager
Digital Media Communications

Steve Reynolds
Atkins 142F
704-687-1177
sreyno27@uncc.edu

Read More

Buffie Stephens

Director
Issues Management & External Media Relations

Buffie Stephens
Foundation Annex 115
704-687-5830
BuffieStephens@uncc.edu

Read More

Stephen Ward

Associate Vice Chancellor of University Communications
University Communications

Stephen Ward
Foundation Annex 116
704-687-7225
sward41@uncc.edu

Read More

Ryan Honeyman

Director
Creative Services

Ryan Honeyman
Foundation Annex 121
704-687-0293
rhoneyma@uncc.edu

Read More
Colleen B. Penhall

Colleen B. Penhall

Chief Communications Officer/AVC
University Communications

Colleen B. Penhall
Foundation Annex 116
704-687-7225
cpenhall@uncc.edu

Read More

Allison Ternes

Digital Communications Analyst
Communications Operations

Allison Ternes
Foundation Annex Communications Suite 103.C6
704-687-6080
aternes@uncc.edu

Read More

Vicki Valenzuela

Administrative Support Associate
University Communications

Vicki Valenzuela
Foundation Annex 101
704-687-5825
vvalenzu@uncc.edu

Read More

Jason Vaughan

Media Relations Manager
Issues Management & External Media Relations

Jason Vaughan
Foundation Annex 114
Jason.Vaughan@uncc.edu

Read More