Giving and Donor Relations Directory

Portia Brown
Brown, Portia
Leadership Gifts Officer- Belk College of Business
Development Suite C-C
704-687-7613
Portia.Brown@uncc.edu

Burch, Janna
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Foundation 205B
704-687-7216
jburch11@uncc.edu

Mark Colone
Colone, Mark
Major Gifts Officer- Arts + Architecture/The Graduate School
Development Suite C-A
704-687-5526
mdcolone@uncc.edu

Crigler, Beth
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Development
Foundation
704-687-7677
beth.crigler@uncc.edu

Cummings, Laura
Development Assistant
Development Suite C-J
704-687-6192
lcummin@uncc.edu

Deyo, Rebecca
Development Associate
Development Suite C-E
704-687-7224
rdeyo3@uncc.edu

Ged Doughton
Doughton, Ged
Senior Director of Major Gifts
Development Suite 103
704-687-6187
gdoughton@uncc.edu

Ali Dubois
Dubois, Ali
Leadership Gift Officer - College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Development Suite C-H
704-687-6332
adubois2@uncc.edu

Sarah Fore
Fore, Sarah
Donor Relations Coordinator
Foundation 205
704-687-7712
sfore3@uncc.edu

Grant, James
Major Gifts Officer
Development Suite C-D
704-687-0277
jgrant42@uncc.edu

Meagan Jones
Jones, Meagan
Director of Donor Relations
Foundation 203
704-687-7220
Meagan.Jones@uncc.edu

Lekoski, Judy
Major Gifts Officer - College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Development Suite C-P
704-687-0084
jlekoski@uncc.edu

Shayna Long
Long, Shayna
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Foundation 108
704-687-7218
sshia@uncc.edu

Todd Marrs
Marrs, Todd
Major Gifts Officer- College of Education/ College of Health and Human Services
Development Suite C-K
704-687-5957
dmarrs@uncc.edu

Orchard, Marcus
Annual Giving / Call Center Manager
Foundation 214A
704-687-7209
morchard@uncc.edu

Peck, Brian
Major Gift Officer - Belk College of Business
Development Suite
704-687-7631
brian.peck@uncc.edu

Porter, Emily
Assistant Director of Annual Giving for Current Student and Young Alumni Giving
Foundation 109
704-687-6338
Emily.Porter@uncc.edu

Sharpe, Laura
Development Project Director
Foundation 216
704-687-5844
laura.sharpe@uncc.edu

Shehee, Amy
Director of Planned Giving
Development Suite 109
704-687-0301
ashehee@uncc.edu

Simmons, Sara
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Foundation 205C
704-687-7047
sara.simmons@uncc.edu

Strader, Robin
Executive Assistant
Foundation 211
704-687-7217
robin.strader@uncc.edu

Turpin, Tom
Major Gifts Officer - Lee College of Engineering / College of Computing and Informatics
Development Suite C-N
704-687-1145
tom.turpin@uncc.edu

Stacie Young
Young, Stacie
Director of Annual Giving
Foundation 109A
704-687-7203
sgyoung@uncc.edu

Zoric, Anja
Development Assistant
Development Suite C-L
704-687-5427
azoric@uncc.edu