Directory

Tammie Boyd

Tammie Boyd

Executive Director
Operations

Tammie Boyd
Operations
Foundation 104A
704-687-7222
tfcauthe@uncc.edu

Read More

Beth Crigler

Associate Vice Chancellor
Development

Beth Crigler
Development
Foundation 211A
704-687-7677
bcrigle1@uncc.edu

Read More
Betty Doster

Betty Doster

Special Assistant to the Chancellor
Constituent Relations

Betty Doster
Constituent Relations
Foundation 223
704-687-5769
Betty.Doster@uncc.edu

Read More
Lauren Gregg

Lauren Gregg

Senior Director
University Events

Lauren Gregg
University Events
Foundation 206B
704-687-5486
Lauren.Gregg@uncc.edu

Read More
Joy Paige Springs

Joy Paige Springs

Director
Community Relations

Joy Paige Springs
Community Relations
Foundation 222A
704-687-1713
jpsprings@uncc.edu

Read More
Colleen B. Penhall

Colleen B. Penhall

Chief Communications Officer/AVC
University Communications

Colleen B. Penhall
University Communications
Foundation Annex 116
704-687-7225
cpenhall@uncc.edu

Read More
Tanisha Sewell

Tanisha Sewell

Executive Assistant
Vice Chancellor's Office

Tanisha Sewell
Vice Chancellor's Office
Foundation 209
704-687-7202
tsewell@uncc.edu

Read More

Sallie Sistare

Executive Director
Alumni Affairs

Sallie Sistare
Alumni Affairs
Harris Alumni Center 208D
704-687-1967
ssistare@uncc.edu

Read More
Niles Sorensen

Niles Sorensen

Vice Chancellor
Vice Chancellor's Office

Niles Sorensen
Vice Chancellor's Office
Foundation 209A
704-687-7201
nfsorens@uncc.edu

Read More