UNC Charlotte Foundation University employees

By formal agreement, the University of North Carolina at Charlotte permits certain university employees, listed below, to perform services on behalf of the UNC Charlotte Foundation.
 

Niles Sorensen
Vice Chancellor, University Advancement 
704-687-7201 
nfsorens@uncc.edu


Beth Crigler
Associate Vice Chancellor, University Development 
Foundation 211A 
7046877677 
beth.crigler@uncc.edu

Tammie Boyd
Executive Director, Advancement Operations 
704-687-7222 
Tammie.Boyd@uncc.edu


Elizabeth A. Hardin
Vice Chancellor, Business Affairs 
704-687-5750 
eahardin@uncc.edu


Meagan Jones
Director, Donor Relations 
704-687-7220 
Meagan.Jones@uncc.edu


Tanisha Sewell
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for University Advancement 
704-687-7202 
tsewell@uncc.edu


Amy Shehee
Director, Planned Giving 
704-687-0301 
ashehee@uncc.edu


Gregory J. Verret
Director, Treasury Services 
704-687-5432 
gverret@uncc.edu


Madonna Winslow
Gift Analyst 
704-687-7219 
mwinslow@uncc.edu


Stacie G. Young
Director, Annual Giving 
704-687-7203 
sgyoung@uncc.edu