Advancement Directory

Acey, Audra
Associate Director of Community Relations
206A-C6 Foundation
704-687-7215
aacey@uncc.edu

Barnette, Ursula
Tech Support Analyst
Foundation 120
704-687-7259
ubarnett@uncc.edu

Berlin, Craig
Senior Director of Digital Communications
Atkins 142D
704-687-1173
ctberlin@uncc.edu

Bowen, Brad
Broadcast Media Manager
Atkins147B
704-687-1175
bdbowen@uncc.edu

Boyd, Tammie
Executive Director of University Advancement Operations
Foundation 104-A
704-687-7222
tfcauthe@uncc.edu

Brooks, Kathleen
Commencement Assistant
Foundation 206
704-687-5462
kbrook26@uncc.edu

Brown, Cathy
Executive Assistant
Foundation Annex 118
704-687-7214
cmbrown1@uncc.edu

Brown, Phillip
Assistant Director of Internal Communications
Foundation Annex 123
704-687-5829
pbrown59@uncc.edu

Portia Brown
Brown, Portia
Development Officer- Belk College of Business
Development Suite C-C
704-687-7613
Portia.Brown@uncc.edu

Bruton, Wade
Photographer
Foundation 110
704-687-7326
twbruton@uncc.edu

Burch, Janna
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Foundation 205B
704-687-7216
jburch11@uncc.edu

Citty, Wills
Communicator
College of Health and Human Services 478B
704-687-8192
wcitty@uncc.edu

Clifford, Carrie
Coordinator of Affinity Networks
Harris Alumni Center
704-687-7793
ccliffo4@uncc.edu

Mark Colone
Colone, Mark
Senior Director of Major Gifts - Arts + Architecture/The Graduate School
Development Suite C-A
704-687-5526
mdcolone@uncc.edu

Crigler, Beth
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Development
Foundation 211A
704-687-7677
beth.crigler@uncc.edu

Cummings, Laura
Executive Assistant
Foundation 211
704-687-6192
lcummin@uncc.edu

Davis, Jonnelle
University Advancement Communications Coordinator
Communications Suite 103.C3
704-687-5223
jdavi407@uncc.edu

DeLong, Brianna
Leadership Gift Officer for Planned Giving
Foundation 218
704-687-6333
Brianna.DeLong@uncc.edu

Deyo, Rebecca
Development Associate
Development Suite C-E
704-687-7224
rdeyo3@uncc.edu

Doolittle, Vicki
Executive Assistant
Foundation 206 C-2
704-687-5462
VLDoolittle@uncc.edu

Doster, Betty
Special Assistant to the Chancellor for Constituent Relations
Foundation 223
704-687-5769
Betty.Doster@uncc.edu

Ged Doughton
Doughton, Ged
Senior Director of Major Gifts
Development Suite 103
704-687-6187
gdoughton@uncc.edu

Ali Dubois
Dubois, Ali
Development Officer - College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Development Suite C-H
704-687-6332
adubois2@uncc.edu

Duvernell, Gene
Business Intelligence Specialist
Foundation 120
704-687-7204
gduverne@uncc.edu

Englund, Joshua
Coordinator of Student Engagement
Harris Alumni Center 208G
jenglund@uncc.edu

Fincher, Eddie
Director of Information Technology
Foundation 120D
704-687-7221
efincher@uncc.edu

Sarah Fore
Fore, Sarah
Executive Assistant
Foundation
704-687-7712
sfore3@uncc.edu

Fraser, Nicole
Business Coordinator
Foundation 104
704-687-0302
nbernar2@uncc.edu

Greaves, Tanner
Development Officer - William States Lee College of Engineering/College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Development Suite
704-687-6333
tanner.greaves@uncc.edu

Greene, Andrea
Digital Communications Coordinator
Foundation Annex 112
704-687-8052
Andrea.Greene@uncc.edu

Gregg, Lauren
Senior Director for Events and Special Projects
Foundation 202
704-687-5486
Lauren.Gregg@uncc.edu

Hall, Jolynn
Operations Liaison
Foundation 106
704-687-6159
jhall144@uncc.edu

Harris, Jordan
Associate Director of Community Relations
Foundation 206
704-687-7788
JordanHarris@uncc.edu

Harris, Pam
Assistant Director of Alumni Operations
Harris Alumni Center 208E
704-687-7787
pharri40@uncc.edu

Hartsell, Tammy
Business Operations
Foundation 104C
704-687-5525
Tammy.Hartsell@uncc.edu

Helms, Anna
Assistant Director for Constituent Relations
Foundation 222A
704-687-5768
ahelms35@uncc.edu

Helms, Kalin
Administrative Assistant
Atkins Library 142C
704-687-8856
kalin.helms@uncc.edu

Hieb, Harrison
Cinematographer
Atkins
704-687-1179
hhieb@uncc.edu

Hinz, Emily
Prospect Strategy & Research Analyst
Foundation 119
704-687-8094
ehinz@uncc.edu

Holesea, Ellie
Events Assistant
Harris Alumni Center
704-687-
eholesea@uncc.edu

Honeyman, Ryan
Creative Director
Foundation Annex 121
704-687-0293
rhoneyma@uncc.edu

Horinka, Sharon
Assistant Director of Gift Processing
Foundation 123
704-687-7368
shorinka@uncc.edu

Horning, RJ
Tech Support Analyst
Foundation 120
704-687-7876
rhorning@uncc.edu

Howe, Jennifer
Director of Advancement Communications
Communications Suite 113
704-687-7207
jennifer.howe@uncc.edu

Jolly, Amy
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
Harris Alumni Center
704-687-5474
Amy.Jolly@uncc.edu

Meagan Jones
Jones, Meagan
Director of Donor Relations
Foundation 203
704-687-7220
Meagan.Jones@uncc.edu

Kendrach, Joanne
Commencement Manager
Foundation 206A-C7
704-687-5839

King, Kam
Coordinator of Alumni Communications
Harris Alumni Center
704-687-7785
kking101@uncc.edu

Kirkley, Brandon
Social Media Manager
Atkins 141D
704-687-1180
Brandon.Kirkley@uncc.edu

Kuenzi, Allie
Social Media Specialist
Atkins 141A
704-687-7047
alliekuenzi@uncc.edu

Kuntz, Teresa
Data Records Manager
Foundation 120
704-687-7206
tkuntz@uncc.edu

Lawrence, Kat
Campus Photographer
Foundation Annex 103.C2
704-687-0300
klawre29@uncc.edu

Lekoski, Judy
Director of Development - College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Development Suite C-P
704-687-0084
jlekoski@uncc.edu

Lewis, Danyelle
Junior Event Planner
Foundation 206A-C3
704-687-7259
DLewis73@uncc.edu

Shayna Long
Long, Shayna
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Foundation 108
704-687-7218
sshia@uncc.edu

Macklin, Myron
Graphic Designer
Foundation Annex 125
704-687-7331
mgmackli@uncc.edu

Makansi, Nicholas
Broadcast Media Specialist
Atkins 142A
704-687-1178
nmakansi@uncc.edu

Todd Marrs
Marrs, Todd
Major Gifts Officer - Cato College of Education/ College of Health and Human Services
Development Suite C-K
704-687-5957
dmarrs@uncc.edu

Matz, Jennifer
Director of Communications Operations
Foundation Annex 119
704-687-8009
Jenny.Matz@uncc.edu

McDevitt, Kevin
Associate Director
Atkins 142E
704-687-1174
kdm@uncc.edu

Messina, Susan
Director of News and Information
Communications Suite 122
704-687-8043
Susan.Messina@uncc.edu

Millerick, Erin
Campus Events Manager
704-687-5482
emilleri@uncc.edu

Moon, Jared
Communication Coordinator
Communications Suite 127
704-687-5472
Jared.Moon@uncc.edu

Nowell, Paul
Media Relations Manager
Communications Suite 124
704-687-5828
pmnowell@uncc.edu

Nunn, Mark
Broadcast Media Manager
Atkins 147C
704-687-1176
manunn@uncc.edu

O'Shields, Kelly
Tech Support Analyst
Foundation 120
704-687-7172
loshields@uncc.edu

Orchard, Marcus
Annual Giving / Call Center Manager
Foundation 214A
704-687-7209
morchard@uncc.edu

Paige Springs, Joy
Senior Director of Community Relations
Foundation 224
704-687-1713
jpsprings@uncc.edu

Peck, Brian
Director of Development - College of Computing and Informatics
Development Suite
704-687-7631
brian.peck@uncc.edu

Plunkett, Scott
Interim Director of Alumni Affairs
Harris Alumni Center
704-687-7792
ssplunke@uncc.edu

Porter, Emily
Assistant Director of Annual Giving for Current Student and Young Alumni Giving
Foundation 109
704-687-6338
Emily.Porter@uncc.edu

Porter, Petra
Assistant Director, Prospect Strategy and Research
Foundation 119
pgporter@uncc.edu

Reynolds, Stephen
Broadcast Media Manager
Atkins 142F
704-687-1177
sreyno27@uncc.edu

Robbins, Rob
Director of Prospect Strategy and Research
Foundation 119
704-687-7205
rrobbi13@uncc.edu

Tanisha Sewell
Sewell, Tanisha
Executive Assistant
Foundation 209
704-687-7202
tsewell@uncc.edu

Sharpe, Laura
Development Project Director
Foundation 216
704-687-5844
laura.sharpe@uncc.edu

Shehee, Amy
Director of Planned Giving
Foundation 218
704-687-0301
ashehee@uncc.edu

Sherrill, Yevone
Administrative Assistant
University Events and Community Relations
704-687-5462
YevoneSherrill@uncc.edu

Simmons, Sara
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Foundation 205C
704-687-7047
sara.simmons@uncc.edu

Sistare, Sallie
Executive Director of Alumni Affairs
Harris Alumni Center
704-687-7799
ssistare@uncc.edu

Sorensen, Niles
Vice Chancellor University Advancement
Foundation 209A
704-687-7201
nfsorens@uncc.edu

Stephens, Buffie
Director of Issues Management & External Relations
Foundation Annex 115
704-687-5830
BuffieStephens@uncc.edu

Stewart, Lisa
Operations Assistant
Harris Alumni Center 108
lisa.stewart@uncc.edu

Strader, Robin
Executive Assistant for Constituent Relations
Foundation 222
704-687-7217
robin.strader@uncc.edu

Ternes, Allison
Digital Communications Analyst
Communications Suite
704-687-6080
aternes@uncc.edu

Turpin, Tom
Director of Development - William States Lee College of Engineering
Development Suite C-N
704-687-1145
tom.turpin@uncc.edu

Valenzuela, Vicki
Administrative Support Associate
Communications Suite 101
704-687-5825

Vaughan, Jason
Media Relations Manager
Communications Suite 114
704-687-1750
Jason.Vaughn@uncc.edu

Ward, Stephen
Associate Vice Chancellor of University Communications
Communications Suite 116
704-687-7225
sward41@uncc.edu

Weston, Kerin
Business Coordinator
Foundation 104
704-687-8348
keweston@uncc.edu

Widmaier, Cleo
Divisional Business Officer
Foundation 104D
704-687-8524
cswidmai@uncc.edu

Wilczak, Anna
Records Management Specialist
Foundation 119
awilczak@uncc.edu

Winslow, Madonna
Director of Gift Processing
Foundation 122
704-687-7219
mwinslow@uncc.edu

Yeldell, Cynthia
Business Assistant
Foundation 102
704-687-6324
cyeldell@uncc.edu

Yesgosh, Jessica
Executive Assistant
Foundation 104
704-687-6337
jyesgosh@uncc.edu

Stacie Young
Young, Stacie
Director of Annual Giving
Foundation 109A
704-687-7203
sgyoung@uncc.edu

Zoric, Anja
Development Assistant
Foundation 218
704-687-5427
azoric@uncc.edu