UNC Charlotte Foundation Board Members

Emma S. Allen '84
Agent/Owner, Emma Allen State Farm

Robert Aiken '92
Branch Manager, RJFS/Founder ACP
Karen Alexander '97
President, KKA Architecture
Kim Allred
Sr. Vice President, First Citizens Bank
W. Henry Atkins
Manager, Atkins Properties, LLC
Ellison D. Clary '68
Director, Retired, Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina
Jeff Corbett '82
Sr. Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer, Duke Energy
Bryan Delaney '03
Co-Founder and Vice President, Skookum
Larry R. Ferguson '73
CEO, First Consulting Group

Theresa Foust
Assistant Vice President, Brighthouse Financial

Joanna Gammon ’05
Talent Acquisition Recruiter, Compass Group USA
Larry Griffin, Jr. '84
Vice President, Griffin Brothers
Lucia Zapata Griffith
Founder & CEO, METRO Landmarks
Joe Hanel '84
Owner, Sherpa, LLC

Julie Harris '00
Chair, UNC Charlotte Foundation Board
Enterprise Credit Data, Allowance & Reporting Risk Executive, Bank of America

Eric B. Housman 
Senior Vice President, Fifth Third Bancorp

Donnie Koonce '81
Sr. Vice President/GWIM Sr. Credit Manager, Bank of America

George G. Kroustalis '94
Financial Advisor/Senior Vice President, CAPTRUST Financial Advisors

Krista Manns '95 
Ex-Officio, President, UNC Charlotte Alumni Board
Account Manager, OpenTable

Michelle Menard ‘97
President and Chief Executive, Choice Translating
D. Eric Miller '82
Chief Financial Officer, Conbraco Industries, Inc.
Tracy Montross '10
Regional Director of Government Affairs, American Airlines
Eric Newman '74
Attorney at Law


Robert "Bob" Qutub '88
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd.
T. Edmund "Ted" Rast
Of Counsel, Moore and Van Allen, PLLC
David Ravin
President & CEO, Northwood Ravin LLC
Russell M. Robinson II
Founder/Partner, Robinson Bradshaw & Hinson PA
Michael Shields '80
President, Piedmont Trust Company
Gary L. Stewart
Executive Vice President, Taylor Properties Group

Rebecca J. Whitener '74, '81, & '86
Consultant, RJ Whitener

Karen J. Zapata '75
Executive Vice President, Zapata Group, Inc.